22.11.06




Your Theme Song is Back in Black by AC/DC



"Back in black, I hit the sack,

I've been too long, I'm glad to be back"



Things sometimes get really crazy for you, and sometimes you have to get away from all the chaos.

But each time you stage your comeback, it's even better than the last!





Não conheço essa musica.. mas td bem hehehe vou ateh baixar ela akiii!



Your Kissing Purity Score: 26% Pure



You're not one to kiss and tell...



But word is, you kiss pretty well.





Huahuahua sem comentarios... o trem ta feio pro meu lado..



You Are the Very Gay Tinky Winky!



Purple with a gay pride symbol... how could he not be gay?

And that red purse is divalicious!





Hahahahaahha.. ahh, eu keria ser o Bob Sponja.... mas ta valendo..



Your Stripper Song Is



I'm a Slave 4 U by Britney Spears



"I'm a slave for you. I cannot hold it; I cannot control it.

I'm a slave for you. I won't deny it; I'm not trying to hide it."



You may seem shy, but you can let your wild side out when you want to!





Hmmmmm.. preciso comentar? hahahahahahah



Your Personality Is Like Cocaine



You're dynamic, brilliant, and alluring to those who don't know you.

Hyper and full of energy, you're usually the last one to leave a party.

Sometimes your sharp mind gets the better of you... you're a bit paranoid!





Eu = branquinha
hauahuahuhauahuahuahauhauah... soooofro..



Your Penis Name Is...



Darth Vader







Hohohohohoooo.. esse tbm eh legal... maaaasss... darth vader? pq serah? rss



What Your Face Says



At first glance, people see you as down to earth and reliable.



Overall, your true self is reserved and logical.



With friends, you seem dramatic, lively, and quick to react.



In love, you seem mysterious and interesting.



In stressful situations, you seem sad and helpless.





Hmmm... eh verdade!



You Were Nice This Year!



You're an uber-perfect person who is on the top of Santa's list.

You probably didn't even *think* any naughty thoughts this year.

Unless you're a Mormon, you've probably been a little too good.

Is that extra candy cane worth being a sweetheart for 365 days straight?





Ohnnn... isso ker dizer q nesse ano papai noel vai me trazer mtos presenteeeessss!! E primeiro q todo mundoooooooo!!! laralaaaraaaaaaa! hahaahha =)



You're an Passionate Kisser



For you, kissing is about all about following your urges

If someone's hot, you'll go in for the kiss - end of story

You can keep any relationship hot with your steamy kisses

A total spark plug - your kisses are bound to get you in trouble





Hmmmmmm.. q vontade!
Isso me lembra q eu tô na secaaaa huahauahuahau



Your Boobies' Names Are...



Twin Peaks







Huahuahauahuaahu d tão ridículo, esse eh o +++++++ divertido!! kkkkkkk



Snickers



Nutty and gooey - you always satisfy.





I can always satisfy.... uiiiiiiii!! hahaha



Your Irish Name Is...



Jade Campbell







Quase uma Naomi Campbell!! hehehehehehehehehe



You Are a Chocolate Martini



You're an elegant drunk, who only likes the best bars and the most expensive drinks.

A bit of a cheapskate, you're likely to mooch ten dollar drinks off both friends and strangers.



You should never: Drink and dash. You're gonna get caught leaving someone with the tab!



Your ideal party: A posh celebrity party you crash, with an open bar.



Your drinking soulmates: those with a Classic Martini personality



Your drinking rivals: those with a Blueberry Martini personality

Your results:
You are Wonder Woman
Wonder Woman
80%
Supergirl
70%
Green Lantern
65%
Hulk
60%
Robin
57%
Superman
55%
The Flash
55%
Spider-Man
50%
Catwoman
50%
Iron Man
35%
Batman
25%
You are a beautiful princess
with great strength of character.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

20.11.06

Aff ... e o tanto que homem é bobo?!
Tá fzendo essa graçinha todo para os amigos dele pra:
1º: sair o bonzão ...
2º: chamar sua atenção!

Besta dele que n sabe que qto mais fizer isso ... mais ele vai afastar vc dele ... né?!

To atras de um texto aki ... pra vc ...
Assim que eu achar te flo!!!

AMO VC!!!
(e as pekenas que abandonaram o blog tbm!!!)
Beijokas